Reviews

Hear From Our Customers

“Our recent experience with Davcon was excellent, from the office side to the actual move.  Everyone was polite & accommodating. They did a great job of packing, nothing was damaged. They truly went over and beyond with their service. Ed, our Crew Lead was especially helpful with recommendations on the placement of our furniture. We would highly recommend them to anyone who is moving.”

Bill & Connie 2020

“As a pastor, I have had the opportunity to relocate several times. Each move is always complete with the normal headaches – time, not enough time, too many boxes of stuff, getting ready for the actual move (when you show up at the door), and realizing you should have left more stuff behind. Our move with your help minimized the trauma of the move – from Dave’s first visit to the house to our first night sleeping in our new home. Your onsite moving team members were friendly, courteous and efficient. Other than putting groceries on the shelves (which we didn’t ask for) and tucking us in (which would be weird), we “enjoyed” our time with your team. Thank you for being available to journey with us.”

Les & Carol C. 8.6.2020

“Angel/Dave and Move Crew,

I just want to thank you and all your employees who packed, shipped, unloaded, stored, reloaded, and moved my things into my new home here in Denver, PA. I can’t say enough about the professionalism and care handling my stuff.  Nothing, repeat, nothing was damaged or broken. Unbelievable!

FYI – the things my wife and I moved from Pennsylvania, to Brazil, back to Pennsylvania, to Albuquerque, NM, to Sun Lakes, AZ, and then back to Pennsylvania. None of these moves compared to the great move from all of your people.”

J. Glueck 7.24.2020

“Dear Connie & Dave, we were so pleased with your service on June 1! The movers were strong, efficient, caring about covering the new carpeting as they went from room to room, & always listening to locations requested. Thanks again for all you did to make our moving day one to remember! We love our new apt. We are ”busy as bees” decorating & making it our lovely new home!”

John and Aileen L. 6.19.2020

“Your moving company did a fine job moving my furniture from Ephrata to New Holland last week. Everything was in good shape when it arrived. The three young men and the supervisor driver all are to be complemented. They handled my things with care. They were also very respectful and polite. They willingly put things where I wanted them put. It was a joy to work with all four of them. I will highly recommend your moving company, “Davcon Relocation Services” to anyone I know who is looking for a mover. Thank you all for a pleasant experience. Connie, you were always so helpful and cheerful. I enjoyed our conversations.”

L. Anne R. 5.4.2020

“My husband and I recently relocated to Pennsylvania from 2000 miles away. Although we have moved many times, we had never previously used a relocation service. DAVCON was a God-send. Dave and Connie made it effortless. Our belongings arrived in PA well before we did, so DAVCON stored our things until we got the keys to our new place. So we got to meet the local DAVCON crew who braved really cold temperatures to get us settled. We are grateful for all the hard work put forth by Dave and Connie and their team.”

Pat S. 2.17.20

“True professionals! From the beginning they work with you to make every step as easy as possible-always ready to answer questions and ease the process. No surprises, very reasonable fees. Their teams who picked up and delivered were consummate professionals, courtesy and customer focused. Highly recommend this firm for your move.”

William H. 1.15.2020

“I want to let you know that we were very pleased with how your team worked with us to get moved to our new residence. Your crew were courteous, and quite cooperative, considering that we needed to make decisions as each day progressed.”

Steve H. 12.30.2019

“My family was delighted with the care, professionalism and helpfulness of the entire Davcon team during our recent move. My senior parents were quite anxious about planning, packing and moving. Each Davcon employee took extra time and patience to ensure my parents questions were answered and they were as stress free as possible from beginning to end. Thank you to all the Davcon Team. I would recommend them to anyone!”

Kristen S. 12.10.2019

“We were extremely pleased with Davcon. The packing was done carefully and labeled well to make unpacking easier. The day of the move went very smoothly. All the people involved were courteous and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your helpfulness.”

Ralph S. 11.11.2019

Review Us on Facebook!

Contact Davcon Relocation For Your Next Move

We are affordable, trustworthy, and get the job done right. Every time.

Get a Free Moving Quote