Reviews

Hear From Our Customers

“We recently moved & used DAVCON movers! One word describes our experience ~ EXCEPTIONAL! The team arrived on time and expertly & efficiently loaded our household onto the moving trucks. Both on loading & off loading went smoothly! The team conscientiously covered floors & doorways to protect our homes! They treated our belongings as if they were their own! They were personable & professional! We highly recommend DAVCON!!!”

Ted & Carol 08.19

“I am writing to express our appreciation for the excellent job your team did moving my mother, Florence. Ed, Jon, Mark, John, Dave and Mike did an excellent job working as a team so that everything went smoothly.  Everyone in my family was impressed and happy.  5 Stars for sure!!”

Karen H. 7.15.19

“Everything was excellent & done so efficiently. My husband & I were so very happy with our move, it made our life a whole lot easier! We would definitely recommend & use Davcon Relocation Services and Wheaton World Wide Moving for our moving needs again!

Once again, thanks for everything!”

Don & Rosemary K. 6.17.19

“We recently used Davcon Relocation for our local yet large move which required multiple days of their service. Could not be more pleased with their professional, friendly and accommodating service and staff….do not really want to move again any time soon, but will surely call Dave, Connie and the Crew if and when it happens again!”

Barb H. 6.11.19

“We contracted with Davcon to move us from one county in Pennsylvania to another. Dave came to our former home to evaluate what we had and provided an estimate. When moving day came, their team was on-time and very careful with our furniture and boxes. In the end, their estimate was spot-on and we were very satisfied.”

Kurt S. 5.12.19

“Thank you again for your professionalism and patience with moving my parents last week. From our standpoint, it could not have been better. We have already spoken highly of your company to others and will continue to do so.”

George C. 4.22.19

“We were so pleased with your service. The move went very smoothly and your crew was wonderful. I even passed on your brochure to a friend from church who is moving later this year.”

Marcia T. 4.17.19

“The movers who came were on-time, friendly, careful, well-prepared, courteous, and professional. There was constant communication throughout the job regarding how I wanted items stacked and stored. They made 100% sure that everything was done exactly the way I wanted. Although I hope I don’t have another move in my immediate future, I know I will not have to search out contact information for a mover…cause I already have theirs!”

Paul A. 3.14.2019

“Your guys did a great job. Crew chief Ed Hecker was exceptional.”

Dennis 12/19/18 – Attorney

“The office move went perfectly! It was very stressful, not to mention hot, and your team made it much easier for me. They were so kind, polite and hardworking. They were so accommodating of my every need and I changed my mind a lot! I can’t say enough but thank you so much!”

Beth 9/2018 – Wheatland Advisors Inc.

Review Us on Facebook!

Contact Davcon Relocation For Your Next Move

We are affordable, trustworthy, and get the job done right. Every time.

Get a Free Moving Quote