Reviews

Hear From Our Customers

“True professionals! From the beginning they work with you to make every step as easy as possible-always ready to answer questions and ease the process. No surprises, very reasonable fees. Their teams who picked up and delivered were consummate professionals, courtesy and customer focused. Highly recommend this firm for your move.”

William H. 1.15.2020

“I want to let you know that we were very pleased with how your team worked with us to get moved to our new residence. Your crew were courteous, and quite cooperative, considering that we needed to make decisions as each day progressed.”

Steve H. 12.30.2019

“My family was delighted with the care, professionalism and helpfulness of the entire Davcon team during our recent move. My senior parents were quite anxious about planning, packing and moving. Each Davcon employee took extra time and patience to ensure my parents questions were answered and they were as stress free as possible from beginning to end. Thank you to all the Davcon Team. I would recommend them to anyone!”

Kristen S. 12.10.2019

“We were extremely pleased with Davcon. The packing was done carefully and labeled well to make unpacking easier. The day of the move went very smoothly. All the people involved were courteous and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your helpfulness.”

Ralph S. 11.11.2019

“I was pleased with the services of Davcon and the personnel were friendly and professional. Thanks for making my move less traumatic than it would have been without you.”

Customer 10.4.2019

“Thanks for all your help. It is a stressful time for all and you were very responsive to our situation regarding time and date. The actual move was fine. Nothing got damaged. The guys moving did a nice job. I enjoyed working with Ed and have seen him several times here at Woodcrest Villa. He is a good guy.”

Bob M. 10.4.2019

“Everyone at Davcon was professional, courteous, and responsive. I especially appreciated the actual moving help. Because they are Davcon employees, they have a stake in the game. Our last movers used temporary help that they just picked up that day…and you can tell a difference in their demeanor, attitude and professionalism. It’s a top notch organization. If we ever move again, we will be calling Davcon!”

J. Myers 09.2019

“We recently moved & used DAVCON movers! One word describes our experience ~ EXCEPTIONAL! The team arrived on time and expertly & efficiently loaded our household onto the moving trucks. Both on loading & off loading went smoothly! The team conscientiously covered floors & doorways to protect our homes! They treated our belongings as if they were their own! They were personable & professional! We highly recommend DAVCON!!!”

Ted & Carol 08.19

“I am writing to express our appreciation for the excellent job your team did moving my mother, Florence. Ed, Jon, Mark, John, Dave and Mike did an excellent job working as a team so that everything went smoothly.  Everyone in my family was impressed and happy.  5 Stars for sure!!”

Karen H. 7.15.19

“Everything was excellent & done so efficiently. My husband & I were so very happy with our move, it made our life a whole lot easier! We would definitely recommend & use Davcon Relocation Services and Wheaton World Wide Moving for our moving needs again!

Once again, thanks for everything!”

Don & Rosemary K. 6.17.19

Review Us on Facebook!

Contact Davcon Relocation For Your Next Move

We are affordable, trustworthy, and get the job done right. Every time.

Get a Free Moving Quote